Deputies

Front row L-R: Deputy Jason Feldmann, Deputy Dan Jacobs, Deputy Derek Denniston, Deputy Michelle Gehl, Chief Deputy Brian Eckhardt. Back row L-R: Deputy James Rickels, Deputy Timothy Miller, Deputy Tim Smith, Deputy Sean Snyder, Deputy Kevin Steele, Deputy Travis McNally. 

Jeff Swisher, Chief Deputy

319.462.4371

jswisher@co.jones.ia.us

Brian Eckhardt, Sergeant

beckhardt@co.jones.ia.us

Dale Barnes, Deputy

dbarnes@co.jones.ia.us

Trevor Martensen, Deputy

tmartensen@co.jones.ia.us

Jason Feldmann, Deputy

jfeldmann@co.jones.ia.us

 

Dan Jacobs, Deputy

djacobs@co.jones.ia.us

Tim Smith, Deputy

tsmith@co.jones.ia.us

Sean Snyder, Deputy

ssnyder@co.jones.ia.us

Derek Denniston, Deputy

ddenniston@co.jones.ia.us

Michelle Gehl, Deputy

mgehl@co.jones.ia.us

Kevin Steele, Deputy

ksteele@co.jones.ia.us

 Deputy Tim Smith; K-9 Hunter.

© 2023 by Jones County. Proudly created with Wix.com